Web Design School

First week of SDCW


it’s been quite an awesome week for me to start the school of web design and communication this week .The first week was an over view on how the schedules of the school time table will look like with also the models the speakers will be teaching on.

I also have awesome new room mates Nathan from Netherlands with also Seun from Nigeria.I am really excited starting this school because design has been my passion for a very long time. I have done some web design back in Nigeria using HTML with also web application programming using Java , Java script and Enterprise Java.

It is interesting for me to see how trends in communication is changing so fast and web is one of the most fastest revolutionary communication technique. With the availability of web it has become so easy for people around the world to have access to a lot of information at different location at the same time simultaneously.

I think the world is becoming a world of computer culture where websites are becoming the best way to share information. There are a lot of goals to achieve in this school and one of it is for me to always remember i am a co- creator like God so i will need to learn how to design with God as my source of inspiration. It will also help me to understand principles of web communication techniques and how i can effectively communicate clearly with clients.

Since we are now entering an era of a computer culture it will be a great privilege for me to develop a web communication strategy to communicate to the world with a better understanding of who i am communicating to and what i am communicating.

2 Comments »

  1. Deezed Said:

    Blessings to you broda and JAH Love always.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment